Start Times for Schools Team Contenders

Schools team contenders start times are set out below. You must compete in the correct course for your age group at the set start time to be eligible for selection. If your name has been left off and you wish to be considered for selection, please let Judy Davis know Ph. 0417292581.

Other competitors on Courses 3,4 and 7 please start after the schools contenders. Courses 3 and 4 after 10:30 and Course 7 after 11:10.

Course 7 Junior Boys and Girls

Ben	Poortenaar	10:30
Mena	McCleod	10:32
Niko	Stoner	10:34
Zali	McComb	10:36
William	Thorpe	10:38
Phoebe	Davis	10:40
Riley	Kerr	10:42
Sophie	Best	10:44
Will	Whittington	10:46
Julia	Powell-Davies	10:48
Jack	Wickham	10:50
Jett	McComb	10:54
Charlie	Cooper	10:58
Nicholas	Carmichael	11:02

Course 3 Senior Boys

Joshua	Allen	10:00
Tom	Poortenaar	10:04
Alex	Battaglia	10:08
Bayley	Fisher	10:12
Xavier	Scott	10:16

Course 4 Senior Girls

Mikayla	Cooper	10:00
Amy	Enkelaar	10:04
Eleanor	McLean	10:08
Ashley	Watson	10:12
Arabella	Phillips	10:16