Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to OT Dinner & Annual Awards Night 2020

Event informationEnterShow entries by organisation

Name: OT Dinner & Annual Awards Night 2020
Organiser: Orienteering Tasmania
Date: Saturday 24 October 2020

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

74 competitors entered in total.

Guest (74)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Meisha AustinAustralopers
Elizabeth BicevskisAustralopers
Martin BicevskisAustralopers
Esta BirdahicAustralopers
Jo-Anne BissettPathfinders
Quinn BissettPathfinders
Shey BissettPathfinders
Sara BrainAustralopers
Valerie BrammallEsk Valley
Chris BrownEsk Valley
Sebastian BurgessAustralopers
Jane CalderAustralopers
Mike CalderAustralopers
Hilary CaneAustralopers
Gary CarrollAustralopers
Robyn ChapmanAustralopers
Charlie CooperAustralopers
Mick CooperAustralopers
Mikayla CooperAustralopers
Diana Cossar-BurgessAustralopers
Jane CusickAustralopers
Peter CusickAustralopers
Callum DegenaarAustralopers
Marcus DegenaarAustralopers
Jeff DunnAustralopers
Bert ElsonOrienteering Tasmania
Paul EnkelaarAustralopers
Will EnkelaarAustralopers
Bronwyn FullerCasuals TAS
Thomas GardeAustralopers
Helena GriggsAustralopers
Wayne GriggsAustralopers
Sue HancockAustralopers
Jan HardyOrienteering Tasmania
Clare HawthorneAustralopers
Greg HawthorneOrienteering Tasmania
Lucy HawthorneAustralopers
Mary HawthorneAustralopers
Neil HawthorneAustralopers
Riley KerrEsk Valley
Russell KerrEsk Valley
James LaverAustralopers
Christine MarshallAustralopers
David MarshallAustralopers
Cathy McCombAustralopers
Jett McCombAustralopers
Jonathan McCombAustralopers
Zali McCombAustralopers
Jo MitchellAustralopers
Paul PacqueEsk Valley
Miriam PalmerAustralopers
Arabella PhillipsEsk Valley
Simon PhillipsEsk Valley
Geoff PowellAustralopers
Sandi PowellAustralopers
Tara PowellAustralopers
Hermione Powell-DaviesAustralopers
Julia Powell-DaviesAustralopers
Ian RathboneAustralopers
Rosie RutledgeAustralopers
Sally SalierAustralopers
Darryl SmithAustralopers
Anthony StonerAustralopers
Eddie StonerAustralopers
Niko StonerAustralopers
Alison StubbsAustralopers
Liana StubbsAustralopers
Barbara TassellAustralopers
Bernard WalkerAustralopers
Sally WayteAustralopers
Gayle WestAustralopers
Mark WestAustralopers
Will WhittingtonAustralopers
Rohan WolfeCasuals TAS