Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to ACT Midweek Series Season Pass

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: ACT Midweek Series Season Pass
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Wednesday 8 July 2020

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Mod 1: M: Masters (17)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Bryant AllenParawanga Orienteers
Peter AntcliffBushflyers
Narasimha Rao BandiParawanga Orienteers
Michael BurtRed Roos
Keith FifieldRed Roos
Tony GarrParawanga Orienteers
Stephen GoggsRed Roos
David HoggParawanga Orienteers
Bill JonesRed Roos
Tate NeedhamRed Roos
Pauli PiiroinenBushflyers
Jonathan RicksRed Roos
John ScownAbominable O-Men
Anthony SlatyerParawanga Orienteers
John SuttonRed Roos
Eric WainwrightRed Roos
Geoff WoodParawanga Orienteers