Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to ACT Metro Series Season Pass - Event A

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: ACT Metro Series Season Pass - Event A
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Saturday 19 September 2020

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Mod 1: M: Masters (13)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Bryant AllenParawanga Orienteers409735
Chris AndersenBushflyers8670322
Peter AntcliffBushflyers2057046
Andrew Cumming ThomParawanga Orienteers8652599
Keith FifieldRed Roos8654979
Fedor IskhakovRed Roos8667631
Antony MoorBushflyers2118880
Tate NeedhamRed Roos8002262
Jonathan RicksRed Roos8103224
Anthony SlatyerParawanga Orienteers8004637
Stephen StillAbominable O-Men8651713
Eric WainwrightRed Roos8655391
Phil WalkerParawanga Orienteers8665879