Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to ACT Metro Series Season Pass - Event A

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: ACT Metro Series Season Pass - Event A
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Saturday 19 September 2020

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Red Roos (15)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Cath ChalmersRed RoosMod 1: W: Masters8642221
Keith FifieldRed RoosMod 1: M: Masters8654979
Fedor IskhakovRed RoosMod 1: M: Masters8667631
Ariadna IskhakovaRed RoosMod 2: W: Junior8002027
Marina IskhakovaRed RoosMod 1: W: Masters8670914
Veronika IskhakovaRed RoosVEasy: W: Junior1399374
Hind NeedhamRed RoosMod 2: W: Masters8103237
Tate NeedhamRed RoosMod 1: M: Masters8002262
Alex RicksRed RoosMod 1: M: Junior8103214
Jonathan RicksRed RoosMod 1: M: Masters8103224
Aoife RotheryRed RoosMod 2: W: Junior8645938
Eoin RotheryRed RoosMod 2: M: Masters8640950
Andrew SlatteryRed RoosMod 1: M: Open8481848
Michael TedeschiRed RoosEasy: M: Masters8103218
Eric WainwrightRed RoosMod 1: M: Masters8655391