Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to ACT Metro Series Season Pass - Event B

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: ACT Metro Series Season Pass - Event B
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Saturday 25 July 2020

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Mod 2: W: Masters (14)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Judy AllisonRed Roos8001523
Valerie BarkerBushflyers8007027
Johanna BradleyParawanga Orienteers2116411
Mary BullockBushflyers2133842
Elizabeth DunbarParawanga Orienteers2118894
Helen FisherParawanga Orienteers2118670
Shannan ForrestParawanga Orienteers2019384
Susan HallissyBushflyers8241070
Jo HobsonBushflyers8639411
Kerryne JonesRed Roos9200773
Erica LejinsParawanga Orienteers2033934
Barbara MartinParawanga Orienteers8002257
Deirdre SharkeyParawanga Orienteers8103239
Chris StocksBushflyers8103211