Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to IKO Local - Kiama

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: IKO Local - Kiama
Organiser: Illawarra Kareelah Orienteers
Date: Saturday 1 August 2020

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

22 competitors entered in total.

Short (8)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Cooper AndersonIllawarra Kareelah Orienteers
Flynn AndersonIllawarra Kareelah Orienteers
Naomie AndersonIllawarra Kareelah Orienteers
Jordan BrellCasuals NSW
Martin CroninSouthern Highlands Orienteers2134497
Helen MillsIllawarra Kareelah Orienteers2046692
Ken MillsIllawarra Kareelah Orienteers2067708
Maureen OgilvieUringa Orienteers2054783

Medium (10)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Nathan ArdrenIllawarra Kareelah Orienteers2086757
Margaret DuguidIllawarra Kareelah Orienteers2056443
Sue FroudeIllawarra Kareelah Orienteers7205855
Glenn HaywardCasuals NSW
John HodsdonSouthern Highlands Orienteers9200772
Val HodsdonSouthern Highlands Orienteers9200771
Clare MurtyIllawarra Kareelah Orienteers2086757
Dick OgilvieUringa Orienteers2036820
Robert SprySouthern Highlands Orienteers1602109
Vicki WilmottIllawarra Kareelah Orienteers402322

Long (4)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Ian FroudeIllawarra Kareelah Orienteers402480
Keith JayIllawarra Kareelah Orienteers8665089
John McGannSouthern Highlands Orienteers2133880
Elizabeth WoodgateIllawarra Kareelah Orienteers7207808