Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to EODS Grinstead Park BCC

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: EODS Grinstead Park BCC
Organiser: Enoggeroos
Date: Saturday 24 April 2021

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

24 competitors entered in total.

Moderate Long - 5km (11)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Lauren BaadeUgly Gully Orienteers1396830
Wendy BloxhamToohey Forest Orienteers
West BloxhamToohey Forest Orienteers
Sean Di LizioOrienteering Queensland
Lachlan HowardEnoggeroos8680050
Alexander LongEnoggeroos
Rowena LongEnoggeroos
Eric SmythSunshine Orienteers Club8652842
Henry SmythSunshine Orienteers Club8040855
Rubin SmythSunshine Orienteers Club8004421
Hugo Taunton-BurnetEnoggeroos8280306

Moderate Short - 3km (8)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Jim BowlingEnoggeroos258420
Rhonda BowlingEnoggeroos258477
Thomas CaristoEnoggeroos9201787
John CooperUgly Gully Orienteers2086755
Marcus HettelingEnoggeroos
Oscar HettelingEnoggeroos
Joshua NewnesEnoggeroos8021005
Lucy PeljoEnoggeroos2053225

Easy - 2km (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Indigo NewnesEnoggeroos2053225
Owen SmythSunshine Orienteers Club8652487
Eric Taunton-BurnetEnoggeroos

Very Easy - 1.5km (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Alex CaristoEnoggeroos9201787
Franklin SmythSunshine Orienteers Club2027089