Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to ACT Street Series September Season Pass

Event informationShow entries by class

Name: ACT Street Series September Season Pass
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Monday 28 September 2020

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

54 competitors entered in total.

Abominable O-Men (1)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Shannon JonesAbominable O-MenA: Women

Bushflyers (15)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Peter AntcliffBushflyersA: Men
Susan HallissyBushflyersC: Women
Carol HardingBushflyersB: Women
Susanne HarryssonBushflyersB: Women
Andrew JohnsonBushflyersA: Men
Ellen JohnsonBushflyersA: Women
Ben MansellBushflyersA: Men
Joshua MansellBushflyersA: Men
Ken MansellBushflyersA: Men
Vicky MansellBushflyersA: Women
Silke SpeierBushflyersA: Women
Greg TerrillBushflyersA: Men
Zoe TerrillBushflyersA: Women
Alice WestwoodBushflyersA: Women
Joseph WilsonBushflyersA: Men

Casuals ACT (2)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Peter LambertCasuals ACTA: Men
John SpoonerCasuals ACTA: Men

No club membership (19)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Paul ArcherNo club membershipA: Men
Rosemarie EdwardsNo club membershipA: Women
Sally GoodspeedNo club membershipA: Women
Jody HigginsNo club membershipPowerWalk: Teams
Greg HoskingNo club membershipA: Men
Broderick MatthewsNo club membershipA: Men
Alex McAndrewNo club membershipC: Women
Sue McDonaldNo club membershipA: Women
Scottie McTaggartNo club membershipA: Men
Miss G NewhouseNo club membershipD: Teams
Roger PilkingtonNo club membershipA: Men
Michael ReedNo club membershipA: Men
Mick SaundersNo club membershipPowerWalk: Men
Susie SpragueNo club membershipA: Women
Emily Stewart-ReedNo club membershipD: Women
Lorraine TomlinsNo club membershipPowerWalk: Women
Belinda VandermeerNo club membershipA: Women
Rani VandermeerNo club membershipA: Women
Amelia WaltonNo club membershipA: Women

Parawanga Orienteers (11)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Bryant AllenParawanga OrienteersA: Men
Narasimha Rao BandiParawanga OrienteersA: Men
Lawrie BrownParawanga OrienteersPowerWalk: Men
Michelle CochraneParawanga OrienteersPowerWalk: Women
Tim CochraneParawanga OrienteersA: Men
Elizabeth DunbarParawanga OrienteersC: Women
Nikolaus ElzParawanga OrienteersPowerWalk: Men
Jon GlanvilleParawanga OrienteersA: Men
John HardingParawanga OrienteersPowerWalk: Men
Pat MiethkeParawanga OrienteersPowerWalk: Women
Anthony SlatyerParawanga OrienteersA: Men

Red Roos (5)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Michael BurtRed RoosPowerWalk: Men
Keith FifieldRed RoosPowerWalk: Men
Tate NeedhamRed RoosA: Men
Jonathan RicksRed RoosA: Men
Andrew SlatteryRed RoosA: Men

Weston Emus (1)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
John SuominenWeston EmusC: Men