Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to OY3 - PM - Kholo - Middle Distance

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: OY3 - PM - Kholo - Middle Distance
Organiser: Enoggeroos
Date: Sunday 18 April 2021

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Hard 1 (26)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Tony BryantEnoggeroos8021977
Nicholas BurridgeUgly Gully Orienteers8643004
Lorenzo CalabroToohey Forest Orienteers258848
Toby CazzolatoTjuringa Orienteers8300104
Nick ClarkUgly Gully Orienteers8007158
Dave CongreveEnoggeroos8635997
Ellie de JongRange Runners Orienteering Club8013371
Joseph GarbelliniEnoggeroos2082542
Samuel GarbelliniEnoggeroos8642015
Brenton GrayUgly Gully Orienteers1601731
Daniel GrayUgly Gully Orienteers8142165
Meredith GrayUgly Gully Orienteers9201052
Ryan GrayUgly Gully Orienteers8650366
Andrew HillWestern and Hills Orienteers8654849
Lochlann HoganBullecourt Boulder Bounders8680021
Ken LawsBullecourt Boulder Bounders8650368
Jack NeumannEnoggeroos8651711
Krystal NeumannEnoggeroos8009911
Kurt NeumannEnoggeroos9999933
Eugene O'MaraCasuals QLD
Geoff PeckUgly Gully Orienteers2019382
Caroline PigerreUgly Gully Orienteers1396807
Ben SchulzUgly Gully Orienteers8000526
Anna SheldonUgly Gully Orienteers8041226
Eric SmythSunshine Orienteers Club8665840
Nick StablerMulti Terrain Bike Orienteers