Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to ACT Sprint Series #8: University of Canberra

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: ACT Sprint Series #8: University of Canberra
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Sunday 21 February 2021

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

28 competitors entered in total.

Men: Open (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Sam MoorbyRed Roos

Men: Junior (7)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Henry GotzingerGrammar Senior8519455
Oliver GotzingerGrammar Senior8519467
Thomas HyslopParawanga Orienteers9200888
Kelvin MengUringa Orienteers8643885
Ross WilkinsonBushflyers2103585
Sandy WilkinsonBushflyers2074276
Julian WilliamsonBushflyers2001487

Men: Masters (8)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Toby BellwoodRed Roos
Anthony CoxCOLE
Darryl ErbacherParawanga Orienteers8641497
Wayne GregsonRed Roos2095074
Kieran MacdonellNo club membership8665486
Ben RattrayRed Roos8663331
Dennis TrewinYarra Valley Orienteering Club8001587
Scott WilkinsonBushflyers2074278

Women: Open (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Tara MelhuishParawanga Orienteers8650352

Women: Junior (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Harriet WilliamsonBushflyers2001486

Women: Masters (10)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Grace CraneAbominable O-Men8004484
Coral DowBushflyers2076513
Susan FordAbominable O-Men2118886
Anna HasanParawanga Orienteers8103238
Ann IngwersenParawanga Orienteers9200777
Sally KingslandBushflyers2140292
Emily MeyerRed Roos1602064
Mace NeveRed Roos8650367
Jackie TrotterRed Roos2140252
Leanne WilkinsonBushflyers2103857