Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to Adelaide Sprint Camp 2021 - ALL events minus Glenelg

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: Adelaide Sprint Camp 2021 - ALL events minus Glenelg
Organiser: Orienteering SA
Date: Friday 22 January 2021 - Sunday 24 January 2021

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

27 competitors entered in total.

Elites (13)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Remi AfnanYalanga Orienteers9201365
Zoe CarterTjuringa Orienteers2075080
Toby CazzolatoTjuringa Orienteers8300104
Max GrivellTintookies Orienteers8643877
Angus HainesOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club8008500
Robert HembrowOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club8090090
Aston KeyMelbourne Forest Racers8642133
Jensen KeyMelbourne Forest Racers8644508
Natasha KeyMelbourne Forest Racers8642236
Warren KeyMelbourne Forest Racers8031878
Jack MarschallTintookies Orienteers8516240
Ethan PenckYalanga Orienteers8668787
Simon UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club8655407

Open (12)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Sandra AfnanYalanga Orienteers9101014
Ben CazzolatoTjuringa Orienteers8300469
Nigel DobsonYalanga Orienteers8035473
Margi FreemantleYarra Valley Orienteering Club8643993
Brigitta Hembrow GerseyOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club8092090
Leila HendersonYalanga Orienteers8024709
Anne OkeOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
Guy SchubertOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
Zara SodenOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club8516587
Jacqueline StephensYalanga Orienteers2099374
Adrian UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club8001520
Ted van GeldermalsenYarra Valley Orienteering Club8643994

Juniors 16 & Under (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Milla KeyMelbourne Forest Racers8002097
Mitchell StephensYalanga Orienteers8072005