Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to NOL - SA Long Distance Championships - Crooked Straight

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: NOL - SA Long Distance Championships - Crooked Straight
Organisers: Onkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club / Orienteering SA
Date: Sunday 25 April 2021

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

SA Arrows (17)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Dante AfnanSA ArrowsM21E8641498
Evalin BrautigamSA ArrowsW21E8007038
Lucy BurleySA ArrowsW18A2118883
Zoe CarterSA ArrowsW18A2075080
Toby CazzolatoSA ArrowsM18A8300104
Abigail GeorgeSA ArrowsW20E8065047
Joanna GeorgeSA ArrowsW20E8654974
Max GrivellSA ArrowsM18A8643877
Angus HainesSA ArrowsM21E8008500
Oscar JohnstonSA ArrowsM18A8111005
Jack MarschallSA ArrowsM18A8516240
Meredith NormanSA ArrowsW21E9005346
Ethan PenckSA ArrowsM20E8668787
Leith SodenSA ArrowsM18A8045131
Emily SorensenSA ArrowsW20E8007028
Olivia SprodSA ArrowsW21E8020388
Lanita SteerSA ArrowsW21E8627753