Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to MTBO Vic Champs - Middle Distance

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: MTBO Vic Champs - Middle Distance
Organisers: Albury-Wodonga Orienteering Club / Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers
Date: Saturday 8 November 2014

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

64 competitors entered in total.

W14A (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Rhiannon PrenticeMountain Devils MTB Orienteering Club402489

W21A (10)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Marquita GeldermanNorth West670629
Marina IskhakovaBennelong Northside Orienteers1602101
Carolyn JacksonOrienteering Victoria2042978
Christine RaviartBayside Kangaroos Orienteers2046658
Natasha SpargBibbulmun Orienteers9005326

W40A (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Monica DicksonEureka Orienteers437234

W50A (10)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Deb BainPeninsula and Plains887301
Sally DicksonPeninsula and Plains432232
Prue DobbinBayside Kangaroos Orienteers1392686
Heather LeslieBayside Kangaroos Orienteers437244
Suzanne O'CallaghanBayside Kangaroos Orienteers1392689
Julie SunleyTuckonie Orienteering Club364261

W60A (8)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Carolyn CusworthBayside Kangaroos Orienteers204354
Helen EdmondsNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club7003157
Kathy LileyYarra Valley Orienteering Club1931331
Peta WhitfordYarra Valley Orienteering Club502572

W70A (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Yett GeldermanNorth West355362

W80A (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Joyce RowlandsNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club204204

M16A (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Declan DicksonEureka Orienteers7200208

M17-20A (4)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Timothy JacksonOrienteering Victoria2042992
Angus RobinsonBayside Kangaroos Orienteers7003020

M21A (8)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Alex RandallYarra Valley Orienteering Club502584
Andrew RowanBayside Kangaroos Orienteers2023883
Josh RoyNo club membership
Ricky ThackrayBibbulmun Orienteers9200454

M40A (6)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Matthew FlowerNo club membership204071
Dion KeechMelbourne Forest Racers1405971
Lee MerchantTjuringa Orienteers407948

M50A (27)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Peter CusworthBayside Kangaroos Orienteers9005210
Rob GardenNorth West981693
John GavensBayside Kangaroos Orienteers2027100
Norm McCannAlbury-Wodonga Orienteering Club2017020
Bruce PatersonBayside Kangaroos Orienteers7676767
Mark PearsonOrienteering Victoria2023886
Andrew PowerNewcastle Orienteering Club9005184
Steve PyattNorth West436782
Graeme ReadNo club membership1406577
Geoff RobinsonBayside Kangaroos Orienteers888159
Ross RunnallsOrienteering Victoria7200205
Sean SunleyTuckonie Orienteering Club302899
Jim SutherlandHutt Valley418519
Bill VandendoolOrienteering Victoria2042996

M60A (17)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Rick ArmstrongAlbury-Wodonga Orienteering Club2017017
Greg BaconNewcastle Orienteering Club430828
Nick CollinsTaranaki981694
Tim DentYarra Valley Orienteering Club2042973
Robert EdmondsNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club7003154
Paul HaynesMountain Devils MTB Orienteering Club1399611
Ralph KochYarra Valley Orienteering Club2042674
Robert PrenticeMountain Devils MTB Orienteering Club44243
Rob SimmonsAlbury-Wodonga Orienteering Club204068

M70A (13)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
John ChellewBendigo Orienteers1392684
Chris GeldermanNorth West355361
Blake GordonEureka Orienteers7200210
Tim HackneyNewcastle Orienteering Club2041046
Ray SheldonYarra Valley Orienteering Club204007
Keith WadeTuckonie Orienteering Club2073085

M80A (4)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Graeme CadmanYarra Valley Orienteering Club502568
Eino MeuronenBushflyers44166

Open 4 (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Peter ChaszcziwskyNo club membership

Open 5 (5)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Sandy KochYarra Valley Orienteering Club204191
Kevin MaloneyNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club204288
Stuart VanderpolOrienteering Victoria2041361