Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to NOL - Sprint - Gisborne

Event informationEnterShow entries by organisation

Name: NOL - Sprint - Gisborne
Organisers: Central Highlands Orienteering Club / Orienteering Victoria / Yarra Valley Orienteering Club
Date: Saturday 13 March 2021

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

27 competitors entered in total.

W21E (4)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Natasha KeyVIC Victoria8642236
Aislinn PrendergastVIC Victoria8645246
Asha SteerVIC Victoria8667375
Lanita SteerSA Arrows8627753

M21E (8)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
David BrownridgeVIC Victoria8667837
Toby CooperVIC Victoria8664301
Matt DoyleCBR Cockatoos8002260
Aston KeyVIC Victoria8642133
Warren KeyMelbourne Forest Racers1010161
Brodie NankervisTAS Foresters8185590
Simon RouseVIC Victoria8122218
Toby WilsonNSW Stingers8652590

W20E (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Mikayla CooperTAS Foresters8636565
Serena DoyleNSW Stingers8646115
Nea ShinglerNSW Stingers8080405

M20E (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Jensen KeyVIC Victoria8644508
Ewan ShinglerNSW Stingers8250602

W18A (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Milla KeyVIC Victoria8002097

M18A (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Max GrivellSA Arrows8643877

Course 1 (4)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Shane DoyleUringa Orienteers8646162
David PolandBushflyers8061959
Damian SpencerDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club8001507
Helen WalpoleDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club8001549

Course 2 (4)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Michael BurtBayside Kangaroos Orienteers8654977
Margi FreemantleYarra Valley Orienteering Club8643993
Ian GrivellTintookies Orienteers2099387
Peter YeatesDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club8641493