Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to EODS Sprint - St Peter Chanel The Gap

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: EODS Sprint - St Peter Chanel The Gap
Organiser: Enoggeroos
Date: Saturday 5 June 2021

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

18 competitors entered in total.

Hard (14)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Ingrid AulikeUgly Gully Orienteers2054778
Lauren BaadeUgly Gully Orienteers1396830
Brendan HenrySunshine Orienteers Club417761
Alix HettelingEnoggeroos
Ingo HettelingEnoggeroos
Lachlan HowardEnoggeroos8680050
Jacquie RandUgly Gully Orienteers1602144
Jeff RobinsonToohey Forest Orienteers
Karyn RossToohey Forest Orienteers8061400
Matthew RossToohey Forest Orienteers2046673
Eric SmythSunshine Orienteers Club8619024
Henry SmythSunshine Orienteers Club8040855
Taria SmythSunshine Orienteers Club8652479
Robin SpriggsUgly Gully Orienteers1931335

Moderate (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Marcus HettelingEnoggeroos
Oscar HettelingEnoggeroos

Easy A (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Owen SmythSunshine Orienteers Club8652487

Very Easy (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Franklin SmythSunshine Orienteers Club8652482