Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to EODS Sprint - Eatons Hill State School

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: EODS Sprint - Eatons Hill State School
Organiser: Enoggeroos
Date: Saturday 12 June 2021

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

14 competitors entered in total.

Hard 1 (8)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Fiona CaristoEnoggeroos9102822
Karyn RossToohey Forest Orienteers8061400
Matthew RossToohey Forest Orienteers2046673
Eric SmythSunshine Orienteers Club8619024
Henry SmythSunshine Orienteers Club8040855
Rubin SmythSunshine Orienteers Club8004421
Taria SmythSunshine Orienteers Club8652479
Hugo Taunton-BurnetEnoggeroos8280306

Moderate (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Wendy BloxhamToohey Forest Orienteers
West BloxhamToohey Forest Orienteers
Thomas CaristoEnoggeroos8017342

Easy (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Owen SmythSunshine Orienteers Club8652487

Very Easy (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Alex CaristoEnoggeroos9201787
Franklin SmythSunshine Orienteers Club8652482