Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to WA Middle Distance Championship

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: WA Middle Distance Championship
Organiser: Wullundigong Orienteers of the West
Date: Saturday 10 September 2016

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

South-West Orienteering Trekkers (16)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Aldo BosmanSouth-West Orienteering TrekkersM14A408637
Eckart BosmanSouth-West Orienteering TrekkersM10A
Jaco BosmanSouth-West Orienteering TrekkersM35A
Marlize BosmanSouth-West Orienteering TrekkersW Open B
Jill ElderfieldSouth-West Orienteering TrekkersW65A264021
Connor MartinSouth-West Orienteering TrekkersM12A9201366
Riley MartinSouth-West Orienteering TrekkersM14A9101993
Don MasonSouth-West Orienteering TrekkersM65A264479
Jordan NeillSouth-West Orienteering TrekkersM16A9101995
Kynen NeillSouth-West Orienteering TrekkersM14B9102004
Mal NeillSouth-West Orienteering TrekkersM Open B
Peter O'LoughlinSouth-West Orienteering TrekkersM45A418575
Cliff PhillipsSouth-West Orienteering TrekkersM55A302731
Liam PhillipsSouth-West Orienteering TrekkersM12A408634
Nic PhillipsSouth-West Orienteering TrekkersM10A
Robyn PhillipsSouth-West Orienteering TrekkersW Open B