Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to Ningi MTBO

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: Ningi MTBO
Organiser: Multi Terrain Bike Orienteers
Date: Sunday 30 April 2017

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Sunshine Orienteers Club (14)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Sue ClarkeSunshine Orienteers ClubW602053241
Debbie GordonSunshine Orienteers ClubWO1392069
Stuart GordonSunshine Orienteers ClubM507003158
Walter KelemenSunshine Orienteers ClubM602053250
Randall LathamSunshine Orienteers ClubM40
Louise MillsSunshine Orienteers ClubOpen A2054831
Mike MoynihanSunshine Orienteers ClubM502053246
Bernie NicholsSunshine Orienteers ClubM60256677
Kathy PetrieSunshine Orienteers ClubW602027087
Mark PetrieSunshine Orienteers ClubM502027089
Declan TaylorSunshine Orienteers ClubM14
Dion TaylorSunshine Orienteers ClubM40
Linda ThompsonSunshine Orienteers ClubWO9101513
Johannes WeversSunshine Orienteers ClubMO9102042