Competitors entered to Victorian MTBO Championships - Sprint

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: Victorian MTBO Championships - Sprint
Organiser: Eureka Orienteers
Date: Saturday 18 March 2017

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

W21A (8)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Elizabeth DornomNo club membership
Thorlene EgertonBayside Kangaroos Orienteers2048049
Marina IskhakovaRed Roos1602101
Carolyn JacksonBayside Kangaroos Orienteers2042978
Lucy MackieBig Foot Orienteers417912
Maria PlyashechkoEureka Orienteers887951
Jayne SalesMelbourne Forest Racers1250780
Natasha SpargWullundigong Orienteers of the West9005326