Competitors entered to Victorian MTBO Championships - Sprint

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: Victorian MTBO Championships - Sprint
Organiser: Eureka Orienteers
Date: Saturday 18 March 2017

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Sunshine Orienteers Club (4)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Debbie GordonSunshine Orienteers ClubW40A1392069
Stuart GordonSunshine Orienteers ClubM50A7003158
Colin KesselsSunshine Orienteers ClubM40A9200885
Richard RobinsonSunshine Orienteers ClubM60A1396820