Competitors entered to Victorian MTBO Championships - Sprint

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: Victorian MTBO Championships - Sprint
Organiser: Eureka Orienteers
Date: Saturday 18 March 2017

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Yarra Valley Orienteering Club (5)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Graeme CadmanYarra Valley Orienteering ClubM80A502568
Tim DentYarra Valley Orienteering ClubM70A2042973
Ralph KochYarra Valley Orienteering ClubM70A2042674
Kathy LileyYarra Valley Orienteering ClubW70A1931331
Peta WhitfordYarra Valley Orienteering ClubW60A502572