Competitors entered to O'Halloran Hill Foot & MTBO City to Bush Event #3

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: O'Halloran Hill Foot & MTBO City to Bush Event #3
Organiser: Onkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
Date: Saturday 13 May 2017

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

36 competitors entered in total.

Short (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Oliver HazledineYalanga Orienteers
Annabel LloydTintookies Orienteers

Short Groups (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Heidi WilliamsNo club membership

Medium (16)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Thomas BrazierNo club membership
Wendy HeapYalanga Orienteers
James LloydTintookies Orienteers
Jemima LloydTintookies Orienteers
Jane NicholsonYalanga Orienteers
George ReevesTintookies Orienteers
Leith SodenOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
Jacqueline StephensYalanga Orienteers
Mitchell StephensYalanga Orienteers
Carol SuchOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
John SuchOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
Frank TomasWallaringa Orienteering Club
Adrian UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
Robin UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
David WalterLincoln Orienteers
Ben WilloughbyNo club membership

Long (11)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Frank BurdenOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
Trevor DimentTintookies Orienteers
Abigail GeorgeTintookies Orienteers
David GeorgeTintookies Orienteers
Joanna GeorgeTintookies Orienteers
Cameron GreenYalanga Orienteers
Angus HainesOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
Phil HazellTintookies Orienteers
Alyce HeapYalanga Orienteers
Jack MarschallTintookies Orienteers
Zara SodenOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club

MTBO Long (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Antonio Garcia CouceTintookies Orienteers
Anthea WilliamsTjuringa Orienteers
Steve WilliamsTjuringa Orienteers

MTBO Long Groups (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Carlos Garcia LorenzoWallaringa Orienteering Club
Nuria Valle AresWallaringa Orienteering Club

MTBO Short (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Fern HillyardWallaringa Orienteering Club