Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to Rock Oyster OY #8

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: Rock Oyster OY #8
Organiser: Tintookies Orienteers
Date: Sunday 20 August 2017

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

M55A (8)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Lewis CarterTjuringa Orienteers2082214
Craig ColwellOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club405731
Trevor DimentTintookies Orienteers405730
David GeorgeTintookies Orienteers9101323
Aylwin LimTjuringa Orienteers2065558
Dave NicolsonYalanga Orienteers407975
Mark OvertonWallaringa Orienteering Club2056610
Adrian UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club1395959