Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to Rock Oyster OY #8

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: Rock Oyster OY #8
Organiser: Tintookies Orienteers
Date: Sunday 20 August 2017

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

M65A (7)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Clive ArthurTintookies Orienteers204228
Frank BurdenOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club2086750
Robin EnglishWallaringa Orienteering Club229982
Greg RowberryWallaringa Orienteering Club2099373
Robert SmithTintookies Orienteers2080255
Robert TuckerYalanga Orienteers352009
Andrew WatermanWallaringa Orienteering Club2046655