Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to Rock Oyster OY #8

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: Rock Oyster OY #8
Organiser: Tintookies Orienteers
Date: Sunday 20 August 2017

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Tjuringa Orienteers (16)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Lewis CarterTjuringa OrienteersM55A2082214
Zoe CarterTjuringa OrienteersW14A2075080
Ben CazzolatoTjuringa OrienteersM45A8300469
Marcus CazzolatoTjuringa OrienteersM10A2086602
Toby CazzolatoTjuringa OrienteersM14A8273645
Janet HillyardTjuringa OrienteersWOB44228
Doug JohnstonTjuringa Orienteers6M
Oscar JohnstonTjuringa OrienteersM14A7130204
Aylwin LimTjuringa OrienteersM55A2065558
Daniel MorcomTjuringa OrienteersM12A405745
Fiona MorcomTjuringa Orienteers8F
Greg MorcomTjuringa OrienteersM45A1398395
Mitchell MorcomTjuringa OrienteersM12A405746
Ann NolanTjuringa Orienteers8F352020
Desmond NormanTjuringa OrienteersM21AS9561007
Meredith NormanTjuringa OrienteersW20A9005346