Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to Rock Oyster OY #8

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: Rock Oyster OY #8
Organiser: Tintookies Orienteers
Date: Sunday 20 August 2017

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Wallaringa Orienteering Club (12)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Jenny CasanovaWallaringa Orienteering ClubW21A1392403
Robin EnglishWallaringa Orienteering ClubM65A229982
Fern HillyardWallaringa Orienteering ClubW21AS1396886
Tyson HillyardWallaringa Orienteering ClubM21AS9101996
Andrew KennedyWallaringa Orienteering ClubM35A1392409
Peter KreminskiWallaringa Orienteering ClubM75A9101691
Mark OvertonWallaringa Orienteering ClubM55A2056610
Meredith RaschWallaringa Orienteering ClubW55A2056609
Greg RowberryWallaringa Orienteering ClubM65A2099373
Frank TomasWallaringa Orienteering ClubM75A407968
Andrew WatermanWallaringa Orienteering ClubM65A2046655
Olivera WatermanWallaringa Orienteering ClubWOB449467