Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to 27th Sydney Summer Series and 3rd Anniversary Cup - Lane Cove

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: 27th Sydney Summer Series and 3rd Anniversary Cup - Lane Cove
Organiser: Garingal Orienteers
Date: Wednesday 31 January 2018

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Garingal Orienteers (13)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
John AndersonGaringal OrienteersLegends Men Line1399381
John BrayanGaringal OrienteersSuper Veteran Men Line2073095
Duncan CurrieGaringal OrienteersJunior Men Line8646125
Michele DawsonGaringal OrienteersOpen Women Line8471994
Peter FozoGaringal OrienteersMasters Men Line1326235
Aniko Fozo-KerteszGaringal OrienteersOpen Women Line1396236
Lisa GrantGaringal OrienteersOpen Women Line1931397
Nikolett HalmaiGaringal OrienteersOpen Women Line9121083
Carolyn HauptGaringal OrienteersMasters Women Line7200115
Tony HillGaringal OrienteersVeteran Men Line2042667
Istvan KerteszGaringal OrienteersMasters Men Line1931365
Kar-Soon LimGaringal OrienteersVeteran Men Line1931326
Ted WoodleyGaringal OrienteersLegends Men Line2025160