Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to Garingal T-shirt order

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: Garingal T-shirt order
Organiser: Garingal Orienteers
Date: Sunday 26 November 2017

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

33 competitors entered in total.

Order (33)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Peter AnnettsGaringal Orienteers
Ross BarrGaringal Orienteers
John BrayanGaringal Orienteers
Mark BrindleyGaringal Orienteers
Stacey BryceGaringal Orienteers
Elizabeth BulmanGaringal Orienteers
John BulmanGaringal Orienteers
Colin BurnettGaringal Orienteers
Michael ClaydenGaringal Orienteers
Rochelle CoxGaringal Orienteers
Ross DukerOrienteering NSW
Kim EalesGaringal Orienteers
Rod EckelsGaringal Orienteers
John GilesGaringal Orienteers
Lloyd GledhillGaringal Orienteers
Riley GraingerGaringal Orienteers
Michael HanrattyGaringal Orienteers
Carol JacobsonGaringal Orienteers
Ian JessupGaringal Orienteers
Barbara JunghansGaringal Orienteers
Ron JunghansGaringal Orienteers
Jamie KennedyGaringal Orienteers
Tania KennedyGaringal Orienteers
Istvan KerteszGaringal Orienteers
Ellis LeungGaringal Orienteers
Kar-Soon LimGaringal Orienteers
Airdrie LongGaringal Orienteers
Robert NewmanGaringal Orienteers
Johnny PetersenGaringal Orienteers
Michael Ridley-SmithGaringal Orienteers
Steve RyanGaringal Orienteers
Dennis SparlingGaringal Orienteers
Larry WeissGaringal Orienteers