Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to AWOC Club MTBO Championships / Vic MTBO Series #4

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: AWOC Club MTBO Championships / Vic MTBO Series #4
Organisers: Albury-Wodonga Orienteering Club / Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers
Date: Sunday 9 September 2018

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Score (8)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Helen AlexanderBayside Kangaroos Orienteers502570
Nick ConquestNo club membership2016985
Carolyn CusworthBayside Kangaroos Orienteers9005210
Tania ElderkinBayside Kangaroos Orienteers204103
Stuart LloydBayside Kangaroos Orienteers204252
Leo Oster HillBayside Kangaroos Orienteers2016990
Daniel OsterBayside Kangaroos Orienteers2016991
Joyce RowlandsNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club204204