Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to WOC Nominations 2018

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: WOC Nominations 2018
Organiser: Orienteering Australia
Date: Sunday 4 March 2018

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

19 competitors entered in total.

M21E (11)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Robert BennettOrienteering NSW1602067
Matthew CraneOrienteering ACT501062
Jarrah DayOrienteering Tasmania9005157
Martin DentOrienteering ACT8631650
Matt DoyleOrienteering ACT9101510
Bryan KeelyOrienteering Victoria888407
Aston KeyOrienteering Victoria9201456
Ian LawfordOrienteering Victoria8050293
Henry McNultyOrienteering WA1207225
Brodie NankervisOrienteering Tasmania9005158
Matthew SchepisiOrienteering Victoria9200762

W21E (7)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Natasha KeyOrienteering Victoria8642236
Belinda LawfordOrienteering Victoria8290591
Krystal NeumannOrienteering Queensland7999111
Aislinn PrendergastOrienteering Victoria9101683
Vanessa RoundOrienteering SA1392410
Olivia SprodOrienteering SA9101752
Bridget UppillOrienteering SA2013205

Coach (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Jim RussellBushrangers7003014