Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to NOL 10 & Victorian Autumn Series 4 - Tipperary, Hepburn Springs

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: NOL 10 & Victorian Autumn Series 4 - Tipperary, Hepburn Springs
Organisers: Bayside Kangaroos Orienteers / Orienteering Victoria
Date: Sunday 20 May 2018

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

VIC Victoria (25)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Bruce ArthurVIC VictoriaM21E8654850
Clare BrownridgeVIC VictoriaW21E7200204
Lachlan CherryVIC VictoriaM17-20E1392020
Robert FellVIC VictoriaM21E502597
Ben GoonanVIC VictoriaM21E9200355
Richard GoonanVIC VictoriaM21E9200360
Peter HobbsVIC VictoriaM21E7200123
Patrick JaffeVIC VictoriaM17-20E9005208
Glenn JamesVIC VictoriaM17-20E1206516
Liis JohansonVIC VictoriaW21E505569
Fredrik JohanssonVIC VictoriaM21E9005199
Teemu KarjalainenVIC VictoriaM21E9201886
Venla-Linnea KarjalainenVIC VictoriaW17-20E9201890
Aston KeyVIC VictoriaM17-20E8642133
Natasha KeyVIC VictoriaW21E8642236
Michael LoughnanVIC VictoriaM17-20E8636573
Brody McCarthyVIC VictoriaM17-20E8657689
Todd NeveVIC VictoriaM21E1392408
Kathryn PrestonVIC VictoriaW21E1006132
James RobertsonVIC VictoriaM21E683116
Simon RouseVIC VictoriaM21E7011107
Matthew SchepisiVIC VictoriaM21E9200762
Asha SteerVIC VictoriaW17-20E9005160
Lanita SteerVIC VictoriaW21E9005187
Matt van der PeetVIC VictoriaM21E7409777