Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to NSW Middle Distance Champs SL #3

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: NSW Middle Distance Champs SL #3
Organiser: Northern Tablelands Orienteering Club
Date: Saturday 21 April 2018

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

M60A (15)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Felix BurkhardNorthern Tablelands Orienteering Club1931381
Michael BurtRed Roos9200884
Melvyn CoxBennelong Northside Orienteers402378
Andrew Cumming ThomOrienteering ACT7003011
Alex DaveyWagga and Riverina Occasional Orienteers9101699
Warwick DavisTuckonie Orienteering Club8654983
Ian DempseyNewcastle Orienteering Club2066403
Tony GarrParawanga Orienteers9101123
Andrew LumsdenBig Foot Orienteers7201554
Grant McDonaldAbominable O-Men1398397
Rodney ParkinBennelong Northside Orienteers2033917
Geoff PeelNewcastle Orienteering Club1400057
Malcolm RobertsNewcastle Orienteering Club9101758
Eoin RotheryBig Foot Orienteers8640950
Geoff TodkillNewcastle Orienteering Club2057060