*** Instance-specific ***

Competitors entered to ACT & NSW Ski-O Championship 2018

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: ACT & NSW Ski-O Championship 2018
Organisers: Big Foot Orienteers / Orienteering NSW / Red Roos
Date: Sunday 12 August 2018

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

36 competitors entered in total.

LONG (11)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Tamar AmichaiNo club membership
Sue DonoghoeNo club membership
Nathan GuinnessParawanga Orienteers2025153
Heli LaajokiAbominable O-Men2091456
Jono LineenNo club membership
Peter MacartneyNo club membership
Hamish MackieBig Foot Orienteers8645940
David PolandBushflyers1600561
Noah PolandBushflyers7012001
Anthony SlatyerParawanga Orienteers9200780
Pauli ViljakainenBushflyers2076502


NameOrganisationPunching card number
Toni BrownBushflyers1600571
Cath ChalmersBig Foot Orienteers8642221
Iida LehtonenGaringal Orienteers8644575
Ari PiiroinenBushflyers2024109
Eoin RotheryBig Foot Orienteers8640950
Alan SargeantNo club membership41213
Andy SimpsonBig Foot Orienteers8645939
Alexa TroedsonBig Foot Orienteers2026305
Samuel WilsonRed Roos1600565


NameOrganisationPunching card number
Shannan ForrestParawanga Orienteers2019384
Aidan GuinnessParawanga Orienteers2019385
Daniel HaipolaBushflyers2108454
Tommi HaipolaBushflyers2118682
Aoife RotheryBig Foot Orienteers8645938
Lyra SimpsonBig Foot Orienteers8649289


NameOrganisationPunching card number
Oliver FreemanBig Foot Orienteers1398391
Vanessa FreemanBig Foot Orienteers353123
Joseph GarbelliniEnoggeroos2082542
Samuel GarbelliniEnoggeroos8642015
Andrew SlatteryRed Roos8481848
Julie SunleyWagga and Riverina Occasional Orienteers2024108
Sean SunleyWagga and Riverina Occasional Orienteers302899

Family Treasure-Hunt (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Alton FreemanBig Foot Orienteers9101999
Ariadna IskhakovaRed Roos2062824
Veronika IskhakovaRed Roos