Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to ACT MTBO Series #2: Sparrow Hill

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: ACT MTBO Series #2: Sparrow Hill
Organiser: Red Roos
Date: Sunday 27 May 2018

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Abominable O-Men (3)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Ann ScownAbominable O-MenLong Women44112
John ScownAbominable O-MenLong Men44115
John Shelton AgarAbominable O-MenMedium Men9005341

Bushflyers (5)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Paul de JonghBushflyersLong Men8241193
Tom de JonghBushflyersShort Men8230959
Tamsin MoranBushflyersMedium Women1403075
Kelly YoungBushflyersLong Women2073089
Lachlan YoungBushflyersLong Men2073071

Orienteering ACT (1)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Marina IskhakovaOrienteering ACTLong Women1602101

Parawanga Orienteers (6)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Liz AbbottParawanga OrienteersMedium Women2038399
Bruce BowenParawanga OrienteersMedium Men9005350
Martin EtheringtonParawanga OrienteersLong Men364098
Sue GarrParawanga OrienteersShort Women9101030
Cathy HoggParawanga OrienteersLong Women9200889
Ann IngwersenParawanga OrienteersShort Women9200777

Red Roos (3)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Keith FifieldRed RoosMedium Men8654979
Ariadna IskhakovaRed RoosShort Women2062824
Andrew SlatteryRed RoosLong Men8481848

Weston Emus (1)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Andrew CheffersWeston EmusLong Men204169