Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to Bendigo Bush Classic 8 - Lyell Forest

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: Bendigo Bush Classic 8 - Lyell Forest
Organiser: Bendigo Orienteers
Date: Saturday 30 June 2018

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

10 competitors entered in total.

1 (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Jimmy CameronBendigo Orienteers8641494
Jim RussellBendigo Orienteers7003014
Matthew SchepisiBendigo Orienteers9200762

2 (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Andrew CameronBendigo Orienteers8636572
Julie FlynnBendigo Orienteers8631306

3 (5)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Louis CameronBendigo Orienteers1392411
David GoddardYarra Valley Orienteering Club204355
Ruth GoddardYarra Valley Orienteering Club204356
Katherine McMillanBendigo Orienteers1602696
Viv McMillanBendigo Orienteers1396832