Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to Mannawarra - OY4 - Middle Distance

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: Mannawarra - OY4 - Middle Distance
Organiser: Wallaringa Orienteering Club
Date: Monday 11 June 2018

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

103 competitors entered in total.

W10A (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Kiana BattersOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
Annabel LloydTintookies Orienteers2084705

W12A (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Lucinda FogartyOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club2082215
Matilda FogartyOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club2099368

W14A (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Zoe CarterTjuringa Orienteers2075080
Jemima LloydTintookies Orienteers9102050
Ana PenckYalanga Orienteers437269

W20A (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Sarah LimTjuringa Orienteers2056602
Emily SorensenTintookies Orienteers2046699

W21A (6)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Bridget AndersonOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club2013205
Jenny CasanovaWallaringa Orienteering Club1392403
Abigail GeorgeTintookies Orienteers9201051
Joanna GeorgeTintookies Orienteers8654974
Olivia SprodTintookies Orienteers9101752
Lanita SteerDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club9005187

WOB (4)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Leila HendersonYalanga Orienteers
Andrea MerchantTjuringa Orienteers
Ann NolanTjuringa Orienteers352020
Carol SuchOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club405750

W35A (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Lexie AshforthWallaringa Orienteering Club407923
Kate MarschallTintookies Orienteers2056605
Zara SodenOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club348036

W45A (7)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Sandra AfnanYalanga Orienteers9101014
Michelle ChamalaunOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club407905
Elise ClemLincoln Orienteers
Evelyn ColwellOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club2099390
Keren FaulknerTjuringa Orienteers
Susan GeorgeTintookies Orienteers1395956
Janine SteerDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club9005207

W55A (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Erica DimentTintookies Orienteers405708
Ruth NicolsonYalanga Orienteers407976
Robin UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club1392401

W65A (4)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Marian ArthurTintookies Orienteers407960
Janet HillyardTjuringa Orienteers44228
Fiorella PahorTintookies Orienteers407979
Zita SankauskasOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club405726

W75A (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Helen SmithTintookies Orienteers407985

M10A (4)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Marcus CazzolatoTjuringa Orienteers2086602
Austin ClemLincoln Orienteers
Max FaulknerTjuringa Orienteers
Hugo WestoverWallaringa Orienteering Club

M12A (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Mitchell MorcomTjuringa Orienteers8657137

M14A (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Remi AfnanYalanga Orienteers9201365
Oscar JohnstonTjuringa Orienteers8111005
Daniel MorcomTjuringa Orienteers1398395

M16A (5)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Toby CazzolatoTjuringa Orienteers8300104
Finn FogartyOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club2067704
Max GrivellTintookies Orienteers2099394
Jack MarschallTintookies Orienteers2056604
Leith SodenOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club348029

M21A (7)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Dante AfnanYalanga Orienteers8641498
Thomas CarterOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
Angus HainesOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club8008500
Brett MerchantNo club membership407949
Troy MerchantTjuringa Orienteers407950
Andrew SlatteryRed Roos8481848
Simon UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club1395955

MOB (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Andrew LimTjuringa Orienteers
Sandra McKeanOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club2075071
Michael WestoverWallaringa Orienteering Club44235

M35A (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
John NieuwenhovenTintookies Orienteers8070281
Blair TrewinYarra Valley Orienteering Club1931330

M45A (5)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Ruhi AfnanYalanga Orienteers8641487
Steve CooperYalanga Orienteers352038
Doug JohnstonTjuringa Orienteers7130204
Greg MorcomTjuringa Orienteers8647252
Martin SteerDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club880001

M55A (11)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Lewis CarterTjuringa Orienteers2082214
Craig ColwellOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club405731
Trevor DimentTintookies Orienteers405730
Nigel DobsonYalanga Orienteers245678
Antonio Garcia CouceTintookies Orienteers2042402
David GeorgeTintookies Orienteers9101323
Phil HazellTintookies Orienteers1392481
Aylwin LimTjuringa Orienteers2065558
Dave NicolsonYalanga Orienteers407975
Tony RobertsWallaringa Orienteering Club258456
Ian WinnOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club407935

M65A (10)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Clive ArthurTintookies Orienteers204228
Tim AshmanLincoln Orienteers2080253
Robin EnglishWallaringa Orienteering Club229982
Michael RoundTintookies Orienteers
Al SankauskasOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club405727
Robert SmithTintookies Orienteers2080255
Robert TuckerYalanga Orienteers352009
Adrian UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club1395959
Harry WaterhouseTjuringa Orienteers405710
David WintersLincoln Orienteers2056606

M75A (7)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Peter CuttenWallaringa Orienteering Club407965
Peter KreminskiWallaringa Orienteering Club9101691
Stuart LaneOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club407907
John LyonTintookies Orienteers
Jim RathjenWallaringa Orienteering Club407964
John SuchOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club407953
Frank TomasWallaringa Orienteering Club407968

WJunB (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Portia ClemLincoln Orienteers
Abbie FaulknerTjuringa Orienteers
Maia von BaumgartenYalanga Orienteers2080248

3M (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Phil ClemLincoln Orienteers
Rhys FogartyOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club2075077

4M (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Ben CazzolatoTjuringa Orienteers8300469

6M (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Sean FaulknerTjuringa Orienteers

8F (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Julia LloydTintookies Orienteers2128278