Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to SA Long Championships: Badge & OY Mulga Valley

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: SA Long Championships: Badge & OY Mulga Valley
Organiser: Tintookies Orienteers
Date: Sunday 19 August 2018

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Wallaringa Orienteering Club (12)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Jenny CasanovaWallaringa Orienteering ClubW21A1392403
Peter CuttenWallaringa Orienteering ClubM75A407965
Robyn CuttenWallaringa Orienteering ClubEODE407925
Robin EnglishWallaringa Orienteering ClubM65A229982
Jessica JarvisWallaringa Orienteering ClubW12A2075090
Andrew KennedyWallaringa Orienteering ClubM35A1392409
Peter KreminskiWallaringa Orienteering ClubM75A9101691
Mark OvertonWallaringa Orienteering ClubM55A2056610
Meredith RaschWallaringa Orienteering ClubW55A2056609
Jim RathjenWallaringa Orienteering ClubM75A407964
Greg RowberryWallaringa Orienteering ClubM65A2099373
Frank TomasWallaringa Orienteering ClubM75A407968