Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to Blackwood - Belair 3 Hour Score - Foot and MTBO

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: Blackwood - Belair 3 Hour Score - Foot and MTBO
Organiser: Onkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
Date: Sunday 1 July 2018

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

49 competitors entered in total.

Foot-Ind (14)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Dante AfnanYalanga Orienteers8641498
Sandra AfnanYalanga Orienteers9101014
Nigel DobsonYalanga Orienteers245678
Max GrivellTintookies Orienteers2099394
Leila HendersonYalanga Orienteers
Chris JacksonTjuringa Orienteers
Ann NolanTjuringa Orienteers352020
Desmond NormanTjuringa Orienteers9561007
Jacqueline StephensYalanga Orienteers2099374
Anthony TalbotNo club membership
David TalbotNo club membership
Eliza TwiningOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
Simon UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club1395955
Harry WaterhouseTjuringa Orienteers405710

Foot-Group (17)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Erica DimentTintookies Orienteers405708
Trevor DimentTintookies Orienteers405730
Finn FogartyOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club2067704
Rhys FogartyOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club2075077
Adrian GrivellNo club membership
Eliza GrivellTintookies Orienteers2099385
Ian GrivellTintookies Orienteers2099387
Robyn HansenCasual Registrations
Fern HillyardWallaringa Orienteering Club1396886
Tyson HillyardWallaringa Orienteering Club9101996
Jo PowellNo club membership
Heather ScrimshawNo club membership
Claire SimsCasual Registrations
Carol SuchOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club405750
John SuchOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club407953
Andrew WilsonTjuringa Orienteers
Kate WilsonTjuringa Orienteers

MTBO-Ind (16)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Morris AllenNo club membership
John AllisonNo club membership
Bridget AndersonOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club2013205
Lewis CarterTjuringa Orienteers2082214
David CoucheNo club membership407957
Sarah GilbertWallaringa Orienteering Club1394638
Bruce GreenhalghNo club membership
Phil HazellTintookies Orienteers1392481
Greg KeaneNo club membership
Scott KeneallyNo club membership
Vincent LoyeOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club407929
Peter MayerYalanga Orienteers407926
Henry RutherfordNo club membership
Clyde TuckerNo club membership
Gerhard VelaitisYalanga Orienteers407936
Harrison WaughNo club membership

MTBO-Group (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Jennifer GiffenNo club membership
Scott GiffenNo club membership