*** Instance-specific ***

Competitors entered to Vic MTBO Middle Distance Championships

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: Vic MTBO Middle Distance Championships
Organiser: Eureka Orienteers
Date: Saturday 2 June 2018

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

50 competitors entered in total.

M21 (4)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Andrew BarnettBushflyers8642295
Scott GavensBayside Kangaroos Orienteers7202840
Tom LothianBayside Kangaroos Orienteers
Ricky ThackrayBibbulmun Orienteers8633228

W21 (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Kate GavensBayside Kangaroos Orienteers
Carolyn JacksonBayside Kangaroos Orienteers8633225
Jayne SalesMelbourne Forest Racers1250780

M40 (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Gary BuchanEureka Orienteers9002311
Ori GudesOrienteering NSW2027090
Ed SteenbergenCentral Highlands Orienteering Club2025603

W40 (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Jennifer MitchellDandenong Ranges Orienteering Club
Karen SimmonsNo club membership
Sofie Van GunsterenBayside Kangaroos Orienteers

M50 (8)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Tim HatleyBayside Kangaroos Orienteers2042980
Steven LawBayside Kangaroos Orienteers
Glenn MartiniBayside Kangaroos Orienteers
Cormac McCarthyYarra Valley Orienteering Club
Bruce PatersonBayside Kangaroos Orienteers7676767
Andrew PowerNewcastle Orienteering Club8636564
Geoff RobinsonBayside Kangaroos Orienteers888159
Craig SteffensMulti Terrain Bike Orienteers8650868

W50 (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Monica DicksonEureka Orienteers7200208
Prue DobbinBayside Kangaroos Orienteers1392686

M60 (8)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Peter CusworthBayside Kangaroos Orienteers8654976
Robert EdmondsNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club7003154
John GavensBayside Kangaroos Orienteers7203947
Robert LewinNewcastle Orienteering Club8657144
Ian MackBayside Kangaroos Orienteers1395373
Robert PrenticeNewcastle Orienteering Club44243
Greg TamblynBayside Kangaroos Orienteers9102279
Bill VandendoolBayside Kangaroos Orienteers7204446

W60 (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Carolyn CusworthBayside Kangaroos Orienteers9005210
Helen EdmondsNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club7003157
Heather LeslieBayside Kangaroos Orienteers7204448

M70 (8)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Rick ArmstrongAlbury-Wodonga Orienteering Club8657138
Andrew CampbellOrienteering Victoria1398059
John ChellewBendigo Orienteers1392684
Ralph KochYarra Valley Orienteering Club8654852
Reid MoranToohey Forest Orienteers8656790
Leigh PrivettAlbury-Wodonga Orienteering Club8641488
Peter SearleBendigo Orienteers8660484
Keith WadeTuckonie Orienteering Club2073085

W70 (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Dale Ann GordonEureka Orienteers7200211
Kathy LileyOrienteering Victoria8636569
Peta WhitfordYarra Valley Orienteering Club502572

M80 (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Graeme CadmanYarra Valley Orienteering Club502568

W80 (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Helen AlexanderBayside Kangaroos Orienteers502570
Joyce RowlandsNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club204204

Rec-2 (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Luke GoodfellowNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club

Rec-3 (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Melinda BuchananNillumbik Emus Orienteering Club