Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to Shepherds Hill MTBO

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: Shepherds Hill MTBO
Organiser: Orienteering SA
Date: Sunday 20 May 2018

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

W Solo (8)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Lewis CarterTjuringa Orienteers
Antonio Garcia CouceTintookies Orienteers
Carlos Garcia LorenzoNo club membership
Sarah GilbertWallaringa Orienteering Club
Greg KeaneNo club membership
Peter MayerYalanga Orienteers
Dave TalbotNo club membership
Anthea WilliamsTjuringa Orienteers