Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to 2018 State League #12 (NSW Sprint Champs)

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: 2018 State League #12 (NSW Sprint Champs)
Organiser: Garingal Orienteers
Date: Sunday 29 July 2018

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Bennelong Northside Orienteers (16)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Cheryl BluettBennelong Northside OrienteersW65AS2038381
Terry BluettBennelong Northside OrienteersM70A1931383
Melvyn CoxBennelong Northside OrienteersM60A402378
Michael HalmyBennelong Northside OrienteersM45AS8200560
Peter HopperBennelong Northside OrienteersM55A2037106
Tshinta HopperBennelong Northside OrienteersW20A2037084
Sharon LambertBennelong Northside OrienteersW50A2037091
Abigail McGheeBennelong Northside OrienteersW12A2086607
Clyde McGheeBennelong Northside OrienteersM16A8652434
David McGheeBennelong Northside OrienteersM45AS8655393
Lorna McGheeBennelong Northside OrienteersW45AS2118506
Rodney ParkinBennelong Northside OrienteersM60A8660008
Curtis PepperBennelong Northside OrienteersM12A2101976
Wayne PepperBennelong Northside OrienteersM45A402177
Brett SewellBennelong Northside OrienteersM35A9101118
Gordon WilsonBennelong Northside OrienteersM65A8650865