Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to 2018 State League #12 (NSW Sprint Champs)

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: 2018 State League #12 (NSW Sprint Champs)
Organiser: Garingal Orienteers
Date: Sunday 29 July 2018

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Illawarra Kareelah Orienteers (6)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Natalya FilippovaIllawarra Kareelah OrienteersW35A1006956
David GreenIllawarra Kareelah OrienteersM50A9650130
Dayle GreenIllawarra Kareelah OrienteersW45AS9170965
Simon LouisIllawarra Kareelah OrienteersM35A8203948
Julie ShepherdIllawarra Kareelah OrienteersW55AS2121098
Peter ShepherdIllawarra Kareelah OrienteersM65A2058322