Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to 2018 State League #12 (NSW Sprint Champs)

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: 2018 State League #12 (NSW Sprint Champs)
Organiser: Garingal Orienteers
Date: Sunday 29 July 2018

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Uringa Orienteers (12)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Melanie ChristieUringa OrienteersW45A2103587
Lisa GrantUringa OrienteersM55AS1421093
Dave LottyUringa OrienteersM65AS2056432
Jim MackayUringa OrienteersM55A2056450
Maggie MackayUringa OrienteersW12A2056455
Helen MurphyUringa OrienteersW65A2053128
Terry MurphyUringa OrienteersM70A2053119
Dick OgilvieUringa OrienteersM70A2036820
Maureen OgilvieUringa OrienteersW80A2054783
Serje RobidouxUringa OrienteersM35AS2800872
Linda SestaUringa OrienteersW50A2037723
Gayle ShepherdUringa OrienteersW55AS1400073