Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to 2018 State League #12 (NSW Sprint Champs)

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: 2018 State League #12 (NSW Sprint Champs)
Organiser: Garingal Orienteers
Date: Sunday 29 July 2018

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Western and Hills Orienteers (18)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Robert BradleyWestern and Hills OrienteersM45AS9201742
Joshua BraidwoodWestern and Hills OrienteersM45A2062817
Niamh CassarWestern and Hills OrienteersW16A2116437
Matt HackettWestern and Hills OrienteersM40A9200781
Karen LanganWestern and Hills OrienteersW Open B2064910
James McQuillanWestern and Hills OrienteersM35A8660004
Nerise McQuillanWestern and Hills OrienteersW35AS2041041
Ted MulherinWestern and Hills OrienteersM75A1931384
Tim PerryWestern and Hills OrienteersM55A1931367
Dmitry StukovWestern and Hills OrienteersM45AS9200783
Ivan StukovWestern and Hills OrienteersM12A2095098
Yekatrina StukovWestern and Hills OrienteersW14A1399378
Paul SweeneyWestern and Hills OrienteersM Open B2116431
Saffron SweeneyWestern and Hills OrienteersW45A2116417
Savanna SweeneyWestern and Hills OrienteersW10A2116436
Selwyn SweeneyWestern and Hills OrienteersM16A2116430
Seth SweeneyWestern and Hills OrienteersM14A2116412
Shay SweeneyWestern and Hills OrienteersM/W10N2116424