Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to Twilight Series Event 1 - SE Adelaide Parklands

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: Twilight Series Event 1 - SE Adelaide Parklands
Organiser: Orienteering SA
Date: Friday 23 November 2018

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

25 competitors entered in total.

Short (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Jessica JarvisWallaringa Orienteering Club
Jacqueline StephensYalanga Orienteers
Mitchell StephensYalanga Orienteers

Medium (9)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Zoe CarterTjuringa Orienteers
Eric HarrisOrienteering SA
Meredith RaschWallaringa Orienteering Club
Ken ThompsonTintookies Orienteers
Adrian UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
Robin UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
Harry WaterhouseTjuringa Orienteers
Andrew WilsonTjuringa Orienteers
Kate WilsonTjuringa Orienteers

Long (7)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Dante AfnanYalanga Orienteers
Remi AfnanYalanga Orienteers
Sandra AfnanYalanga Orienteers
Bridget AndersonOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
Frank BurdenOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
Mark OvertonWallaringa Orienteering Club
Emily SorensenTintookies Orienteers

Scatter Male (5)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Clive ArthurTintookies Orienteers
Lewis CarterTjuringa Orienteers
Peter KreminskiWallaringa Orienteering Club
Greg RowberryWallaringa Orienteering Club
Simon UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club

Scatter Female (1)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Marian ArthurTintookies Orienteers