Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to Twilight Series Event 2 - Thorndon Park

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: Twilight Series Event 2 - Thorndon Park
Organiser: Orienteering SA
Date: Friday 30 November 2018

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

24 competitors entered in total.

Short (2)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Jacqueline StephensYalanga Orienteers
Mitchell StephensYalanga Orienteers

Medium (5)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Zoe CarterTjuringa Orienteers
Ana PenckYalanga Orienteers
Adrian UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
Robin UppillOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
Harry WaterhouseTjuringa Orienteers

Long (8)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Frank BurdenOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
Steve CooperYalanga Orienteers
David GeorgeTintookies Orienteers
Angus HainesOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
Ethan PenckYalanga Orienteers
Leith SodenOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
Zara SodenOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club
Robert TuckerYalanga Orienteers

Scatter Male (6)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Clive ArthurTintookies Orienteers
Lewis CarterTjuringa Orienteers
Peter KreminskiWallaringa Orienteering Club
John NieuwenhovenTintookies Orienteers
Greg RowberryWallaringa Orienteering Club
Ken ThompsonOrienteering SA

Scatter Female (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Marian ArthurTintookies Orienteers
Abigail GeorgeTintookies Orienteers
Joanna GeorgeTintookies Orienteers