Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to ENQ UltraSprint - Wittonga Park, The Gap

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: ENQ UltraSprint - Wittonga Park, The Gap
Organiser: Enoggeroos
Date: Sunday 9 December 2018

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

14 competitors entered in total.

Easy 1 (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Callum BryantEnoggeroos2056601
Miles BryantEnoggeroos2056608
Thomas CaristoEnoggeroos9201787

Short 1 (3)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Rhonda BowlingEnoggeroos258477
Linda BurridgeUgly Gully Orienteers256637
Fiona CaristoEnoggeroos9102822

Long 1 (8)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
Jim BowlingEnoggeroos258420
Alison BryantEnoggeroos9200638
Dylan BryantEnoggeroos1601729
Nicholas BurridgeUgly Gully Orienteers8643004
Juliana de NooyUgly Gully Orienteers1399601
Krystal NeumannEnoggeroos7999111
Jacquie RandUgly Gully Orienteers1602144
Heid Therese WiestUgly Gully Orienteers7208081