Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to ACT MTBO Series #3: Uriarra Forest

Event informationShow entries by class

Name: ACT MTBO Series #3: Uriarra Forest
Organiser: Orienteering ACT
Date: Sunday 17 November 2019

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

22 competitors entered in total.

Abominable O-Men (2)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Ann ScownAbominable O-MenMiddle Female44112
John ScownAbominable O-MenMiddle Male44115

Bushflyers (2)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Toni BrownBushflyersMiddle Female1600571
Lachlan YoungBushflyersLong Male2073071

Newcastle Orienteering Club (1)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Robert PrenticeNewcastle Orienteering ClubLong Male8644580

No club membership (6)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Euan JohnsonNo club membershipSuper Short Male
Luke JohnstonNo club membershipLong Male
Simon JohnstonNo club membershipShort Male
Ivonne NathanNo club membershipSuper Short Female
Emily Stewart-ReedNo club membershipMiddle Female200062
Frank van de LooNo club membershipLong Male

Parawanga Orienteers (3)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Liz AbbottParawanga OrienteersMiddle Female8660483
Bruce BowenParawanga OrienteersMiddle Male8657688
Sue GarrParawanga OrienteersMiddle Female9101030

Red Roos (7)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Fedor IskhakovRed RoosLong Male1399374
Ariadna IskhakovaRed RoosSuper Short Female2062824
Marina IskhakovaRed RoosLong Female1602101
Veronika IskhakovaRed RoosSuper Short Female
Tate NeedhamRed RoosMiddle Male8002262
Eoin RotheryRed RoosLong Male8640950
Andrew SlatteryRed RoosLong Male8481848

Weston Emus (1)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Andrew CheffersWeston EmusLong Male204169