Orienteering Australia

Competitors entered to SA Middle Distance Championships Wirra Wirra

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: SA Middle Distance Championships Wirra Wirra
Organiser: Wallaringa Orienteering Club
Date: Sunday 22 September 2019

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

M55A (10)

NameOrganisationPunching card number
John AndersonOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club354668
Lewis CarterTjuringa Orienteers2082214
Steve CooperYalanga Orienteers352038
Trevor DimentTintookies Orienteers405730
Nigel DobsonYalanga Orienteers245678
David GeorgeTintookies Orienteers9101323
Andrew McCombOnkaparinga Hills Orienteering Club8630823
Dave NicolsonYalanga Orienteers407975
Desmond NormanTjuringa Orienteers9561007
Gerhard VelaitisYalanga Orienteers407936